UAH
Products catalog : ETK, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
ETK, OOO
+38 (050) 390-51-68

Products catalog

Coffee beans EUROCAF "Superiore Bar"
Not available | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
605 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 585 UAH/pcs  - from 3 pcs
Eurocaf Super BAR is a high quality coffee blend of selected varieties of coffee for professionals, ideal for restaurants, cafes and bars. Eurocaf S. BAR coffee is most popular in the own coffee shops and restaurants of the Eurocaf company in Italy as a recognized classic of the coffee art. High...
Group: Coffee
Ground coffee EUROCAF (Evrokaf) of "GOLD
In stock 
Price:
151 UAH
Blend of selected coffees, strong, full taste and sweetly spicy. Perfect coffee for relaxing moments or at breakfast   Denomination:  Miscela Rossa Description:  A mixture of roasted and ground coffee beans Coffee composition:  50% arabica, 50% robusta Type:  ground...
Group: Coffee
Ground coffee EUROCAF "RO"
In stock 
Price:
135 UAH
Ground coffee bean blend for those who enjoy freshly prepared, homemade coffee first thing in the morning. The perfect balance of a full - bodied and strong coffee. The typical Italian breakfast coffee blend. Denomination:  Miscela Ro Description:  A mixture of roasted and ground coffee...
Group: Coffee
Ground coffee EUROCAF "OR"
In stock 
Price:
184 UAH
A prestigious blend of coffee for household use characterized by its intense aroma and fine character, optimal for any moment of the day, ideal for end of meals for its intense after taste. Denomination:  Miscela OR Description:  A mixture of roasted and ground coffee beans Coffee...
Group: Coffee
Coffee beans EUROCAF "Miscela GOLD 100% Arabica"
Not available | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
735 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 695 UAH/pcs  - from 3 pcs
The Eurocaf Gold 100% Arabica blend contains the best Arabica varieties from Central and Latin America. Selected Arabica beans give this mixture a fruity aroma and the typical sourness of "mountain coffee". This coffee blend has been carefully researched and tested in some of Europe's finest bars....
Group: Coffee
Coffee beans EUROCAF DECAFFEINATED
In stock 
Price:
180 UAH
Decaffeinated coffee. A special blend of decaffeinated coffee beans whose composition and aroma make the brewed coffee as close to traditional espresso as possible. Has a delicate sourness.   Name:  Decaffeinato Description:  blend of roasted coffee beans without caffeine Ingredients
Group: Coffee
Coffee beans EUROCAF "BIO"
Not available 
Price:
180 UAH
A blend of the finest coffee beans from organic coffee plantations. Has a sweet floral, fruity aroma, sweet taste with good acidity. The product is certified by QC&I. Name:  Bio (organic) coffee Description:  blend of roasted coffee beans Composition:  75% arabica, 25%...
Group: Coffee
Coffee beans EUROCAF "GOLD 100% Arabica"
Not available 
Price:
180 UAH
The best Arabica from the highlands of Central and South America gives this mixture a sweet, even aroma, correct acidity and full - bodied taste. A very delicate espresso with a fruity aroma and a fine, persistent creamy foam.   Name:  Gold 100% Arabica Description: a  mixture of...
Group: Coffee
Coffee beans EUROCAF "ORO"
Not available | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
351 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 330 UAH/pcs  - from 3 pcs
The coffee blend has a rich, intense taste thanks to carefully selected coffee raw materials. Has a bitterness and persistent aftertaste. Ideal for consumption throughout the day. No acidity.   Name:  ORO Description: a  mixture of roasted coffee beans Composition: 6 0% Arabica, 40%...
Group: Coffee
Coffee beans EUROCAF "ROSSO CLASSIC"
Not available | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
315 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 290 UAH/pcs  - from 3 pcs
A coffee blend for lovers of freshly brewed homemade coffee. Ideal for preparing a strong, rich espresso with a hint of chocolate that retains a soft taste and a persistent aftertaste. Very good to consume in the morning.   Name:  Rosso Classic Description:  blend of roasted coffee...
Group: Coffee
Coffee beans EUROCAF "OR 500g"
Not available | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
300 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 290 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
The coffee blend is created by the correct roasting of the finest coffee beans, characterized by a well - chosen and balanced combination of coffee raw materials. The slow roast cycle gives the finished beverage a sweet and rich flavor with fruity notes. Name:  OR Description: a mixture of...
Group: Coffee
Magazine tables
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
5000 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 4700 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Group: Magazine tables
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog ETK, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : ЕТК : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
ЕТК
+38 (050) 390-51-68

Каталог товаров

Кофе в зернах EUROCAF «Super Bar»
Нет в наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
605 грн
Опт:
  • 585 грн/шт  - от 3 шт
Eurocaf Super BAR — высококачественная кофейная смесь отборных сортов кофе для профессионалов, идеальна для ресторанов, кафе, баров. Кофе Eurocaf S. BAR наиболее популярен в собственных кофейнях и ресторанах компании «Eurocaf» в Италии как признанная классика кофейного искусства. Высокие вкусовые...
Группа: Кофе
Кофе молотый EUROCAF «Rossa»
В наличии 
Цена:
151 грн
Кофе хорошо подходит для завтрака. Имеет выраженный сладкий вкус с оттенком шоколада и пикантное послевкусие. Выраженная горчика Наименование:  Росса Описание:  смесь обжаренных кофейных зерен Состав:  50% арабика, 50% робуста Тип:  молотый  Фасовка:  250...
Группа: Кофе
Кофе молотый EUROCAF «RO»
В наличии 
Цена:
135 грн
Идеальный баланс сочетания вкуса и крепости. Хорошо выражена горчика. Идеальный кофе для приготовления утром Наименование:  RO Описание:  смесь обжаренных кофейных зерен Состав:  30% арабика, 70% робуста Тип:  молотый  Фасовка:  250 г Применение:  для домашнего...
Группа: Кофе
Кофе молотый EUROCAF «OR»
В наличии 
Цена:
184 грн
Идеальный баланс сочетания мягкости и насыщенности во вкусе. Имеет выраженое послевкусие. Можно употреблять в течение дня. Без кислинки Наименование:  OR Описание:  смесь обжаренных кофейных зерен Состав:  75% арабика, 25% робуста Тип:  молотый  Фасовка:  250...
Группа: Кофе
Кофе в зернах EUROCAF «GOLD 100% Arabica»
Нет в наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
735 грн
Опт:
  • 695 грн/шт  - от 3 шт
В смеси Eurocaf Gold 100% Arabica представлены наилучшие сорта арабики, происхождением из Центральной и Латинской Америки. Отборные сорта арабики придают этой смеси фруктовый аромат и типичную кислинку «горного кофе». Настоящая смесь кофе была тщательно изучена и прошла апробацию в наилучших барах...
Группа: Кофе
Кофе в зернах EUROCAF DECAFFEINATED
В наличии 
Цена:
180 грн
Кофе без кофеина. Специальная смесь кофейных зерен без кофеина, чей состав и аромат делают приготовленный кофе настолько близким к традиционному эспрессо, насколько это возможно. Имеет нежную кислинку. Наименование:  Декафеинато Описание:  смесь обжаренных кофейных зерен без...
Группа: Кофе
Кофе в зернах EUROCAF «BIO»
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
180 грн
Смесь самых прекрасных кофейных зерен с органических кофейных плантаций. Имеет сладко цветочный, фруктовый аромат, сладкий вкус с хорошей кислинкой. Продукт сертифицирвоан QC&I. Наименование:  Био (органический) кофе Описание:  смесь обжаренных кофейных зерен Состав:  75%...
Группа: Кофе
Кофе в зернах EUROCAF «GOLD 100% Arabica»
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
180 грн
Самая лучшая Арабика с высокогорных районов Центральной и Южной Америки придает этой смеси сладкий ровный аромат, правильную кислинку и полновесный вкус. Очень деликатный эспрессо с фруктовым ароматом и прекрасной устойчивой кремовой пенкой. Наименование:  Голд 100% Арабика Описание:...
Группа: Кофе
Кофе в зернах EUROCAF «ORO»
Нет в наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
351 грн
Опт:
  • 330 грн/шт  - от 3 шт
Кофейная смесь имеет насыщенный интенсивный вкус благодаря тщательно подобранному кофейному сырью. Имеет горчинку и стойкое послевкусие. Идеально для употребления в течение дня. Без кислинки. Наименование:  ORO Описание:  смесь обжаренных кофейных зерен Состав: 60% арабика, 40%...
Группа: Кофе
Кофе в зернах EUROCAF «ROSSO CLASSIC»
Нет в наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
315 грн
Опт:
  • 290 грн/шт  - от 3 шт
Кофейная смесь для любителей свеже приготовленного домашнего кофе. Идеальная для приготовления крепкого насыщенного эспрессо с нотками шоколада, сохраняющего мягкий вкус и стойкое послевкусие. Очень хорошо для употребления утром. Наименование:  Rosso Classic Описание:  смесь обжаренных...
Группа: Кофе
Кофе в зернах EUROCAF «OR 500g»
Нет в наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
300 грн
Опт:
  • 290 грн/шт  - от 2 шт
Кофейная смесь создана благодаря правильной обжарке наилучших кофейных зерен, характеризующиеся хорошо подобранной и сбалансированной комбинацией кофейного сырья. Цикл медленной обжарки придает готовому напитку сладкий и насыщенный вкус с фруктовыми нотками. Наименование:  OR Описание:...
Группа: Кофе
Журнальный стол (основа)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
5000 грн
Опт:
  • 4700 грн/шт  - от 2 шт
Основа стола изготовлена из ясеня первого сорта стол изготовлен по технологии и дизайну голландских мастеров, классический дизайн которого впишется в изысканный интерьер в процессе производства использовались лучшие лакокрасочные материалы, чтобы подчеркнуть красоту дерева дерево из экологически...
Группа: Журнальные столики
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров ЕТК, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги