UAH
Products catalog : ETK, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
ETK, OOO
+38 (050) 390-51-68

Products catalog

Coffee beans EUROCAF "BIO" 100% Arabica
Not available 
Price:
250 UAH
A blend of the finest coffee beans from organic coffee plantations. Has a sweet floral, fruity aroma, sweet taste with good acidity. The product is certified by QC&I. Name:  Bio (organic) coffee Description:  blend of roasted coffee beans Composition: 100 % Arabica Type:  whole...
Group: Coffee
Ground coffee TUBERGA Bio
In stock 
Price:
125 UAH
An exclusive blend of aromatic coffee from small organic farms that do not use pesticides or chemicals. The quality of the coffee meets EU standards and is certified by the QC - Organic Farming Certificate.   Name:  Tuberga Bio (organic) Description: a  mixture of roasted coffee...
Group: Coffee
Ground coffee TUBERGA 100% Arabica
Not available | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
171 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 165 UAH/pcs  - from 3 pcs
Careful selection of the very best Arabica beans from the highlands of Central and South America gives this coffee a rich, sweet and very delicate taste, with a sweetish pleasant fruity aroma. Excellent, well - balanced espresso with an attractive aroma to satisfy the most demanding...
Group: Coffee
Ground coffee EUROCAF "BIO"
In stock 
Price:
180 UAH
A blend of the finest coffee beans from organic coffee plantations. Has a sweet floral, fruity aroma, sweet taste with good acidity. The product is certified by QC&I. Name:  Bio (organic) coffee Description:  blend of roasted coffee beans Composition:  75% arabica, 25%...
Group: Coffee
Ground coffee EUROCAF DECAFFEINATED
Not available | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
226 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 211 UAH/pcs  - from 3 pcs
Decaffeinated coffee. A special blend of decaffeinated coffee beans, whose composition and aroma make the brewed coffee as close to traditional espresso as possible.   Name:  Decaffeinato Description:  blend of roasted coffee beans without caffeine Composition:  100%...
Group: Coffee
Ground coffee EUROCAF "GOLD 100% Arabica"
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
163 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 160 UAH/pcs  - from 3 pcs
The best Arabica from the highlands of Central and South America gives this mixture a sweet, even aroma, correct acidity and full - bodied taste. A very delicate espresso with a fruity aroma and a fine, persistent creamy foam.   Name:  Gold 100% Arabica Description:  blend of...
Group: Coffee
Ground coffee TUBERGA Bio
In stock 
Price:
190 UAH
An exclusive blend of aromatic coffee from small organic farms that do not use pesticides or chemicals. The quality of the coffee meets EU standards and is certified by the QC - Organic Farming Certificate.   Name:  Tuberga Bio Description:  blend of roasted coffee...
Group: Coffee
Ground coffee EUROCAF "BIO" 100% Arabica
In stock 
Price:
195 UAH
A blend of the finest coffee beans from organic coffee plantations. Has a sweet floral, fruity aroma, sweet taste with good acidity. The product is certified by QC&I. Name:  Bio (organic) coffee Description:  blend of roasted coffee beans Composition: 100 % arabica or beans Type:...
Group: Coffee
Ground coffee TUBERGA Bio 100% Arabica
In stock 
Price:
195 UAH
An exclusive blend of aromatic coffee from small organic farms that do not use pesticides or chemicals. The quality of the coffee meets EU standards and is certified by the QC - Organic Farming Certificate. ov   Name:  Tuberga Bio 100% Arabica Description:  blend of roasted coffee...
Group: Coffee
Coffee beans EUROCAF "MISCELA ROSSA"
In stock 
Price:
390 UAH
Eurocaf Rosso coffee is distinguished by its strength and strong aroma. The mixture contains one of the best varieties of Brazilian Arabica "Rio Minas". It is ideal for those who like to taste strong, aromatic, thick, full - bodied coffee. This sweetish espresso with a spicy taste; excellent for...
Group: Coffee
Tuberga Premium Quality coffee beans
In stock 
Price:
590 UAH
Tuberga Premium coffee beans have a sweet floral aroma, balanced taste, texture and chocolate aftertaste. Good for sophisticated coffee lovers. Origin: Central and South America, India Packing: polyester, aluminum, polyethylene with valveIngredients: mix of Arabica beans 90% and 10%...
Group: Coffee
Coffee beans EUROCAF "ESPRESSO ITALIANO"
In stock 
Price:
430 UAH
The universal coffee blend has been scientifically developed and is considered ideal for any espresso machine. Real ITALIAN ESPRESSO has a high creaminess, bright aroma, expressive and at the same time relatively mild taste, due to which it meets the needs of many coffee lovers. This coffee retains...
Group: Coffee
Coffee beans Tuberga Premium Bio 100% Arabica
In stock 
Price:
700 UAH
An exclusive blend of aromatic coffees from small organic farms that respect the environment and do not use pesticides or chemicals. Pests are destroyed by the introduction of other types of insects, mineral, plant and animal substances, as well as resistant plants. Thus, the fertility of the land...
Group: Coffee
Coffee beans EUROCAF "Miscela GOLD"
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
675 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 635 UAH/pcs  - from 3 pcs
The Eurocaf Gold blend contains the best Arabica varieties from Central and Latin America. Selected Arabica beans give this mixture a fruity aroma and the typical sourness of "mountain coffee". This coffee blend has been carefully researched and tested in some of Europe's finest bars. Eurocaf Gold...
Group: Coffee
Tuberga Premium Quality 100% Arabica
In stock 
Price:
600 UAH
Tuberga Premium 100% Arabica Coffee - This blend is made up of the finest Arabica varieties grown on coffee plantations around the world. The roasting process at low temperatures and the air cooling method make this coffee rich with an exquisite sweet taste and long - lasting aroma. Tuberga Premium...
Group: Coffee
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog ETK, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : ЕТК : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
ЕТК
+38 (050) 390-51-68

Каталог товаров

Кофе в зернах EUROCAF «BIO» 100% Arabica
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
250 грн
Смесь самых прекрасных кофейных зерен с органических кофейных плантаций. Имеет сладко цветочный, фруктовый аромат, сладкий вкус с хорошей кислинкой. Продукт сертифицирвоан QC&I. Наименование:  Био (органический) кофе Описание:  смесь обжаренных кофейных зерен Состав: 100%...
Группа: Кофе
Кофе молотый TUBERGA Bio
В наличии 
Цена:
125 грн
Эксклюзивная смесь ароматного кофе с небольших органических фермерских хозяйств, где не используются пестициды и химические соединения. Качество кофе отвечает нормам ЕС и подтведжено сертификатом QC - Organic Farming Certificate. Наименование:  Tuberga Bio (organic) Описание:  смесь...
Группа: Кофе
Кофе молотый TUBERGA 100% Arabica
Нет в наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
171 грн
Опт:
  • 165 грн/шт  - от 3 шт
Тщательный отбор самой лучшей Арабики из высокогорных районов Центральной и Южной Америки дает этому кофе богатый, сладкий и очень деликатный вкус, со сладковатым приятным фруктовым ароматом. Превосходный, хорошо сбалансированный эспрессо с привлекательным ароматом для удовлетворения наиболее...
Группа: Кофе
Кофе молотый EUROCAF «BIO»
В наличии 
Цена:
180 грн
Смесь самых прекрасных кофейных зерен с органических кофейных плантаций. Имеет сладко цветочный, фруктовый аромат, сладкий вкус с хорошей кислинкой. Продукт сертифицирвоан QC&I. Наименование:  Био (органический) кофе Описание:  смесь обжаренных кофейных зерен Состав:  75%...
Группа: Кофе
Кофе молотый EUROCAF DECAFFEINATED
Нет в наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
226 грн
Опт:
  • 211 грн/шт  - от 3 шт
Кофе без кофеина. Специальная смесь кофейных зерен без кофеина, чей состав и аромат делают приготовленный кофе настолько близким к традиционному эспрессо, насколько это возможно. Имеет нежную кислинку. Наименование:  Декафеинато Описание:  смесь обжаренных кофейных зерен без...
Группа: Кофе
Кофе молотый EUROCAF «GOLD 100% Arabica»
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
163 грн
Опт:
  • 160 грн/шт  - от 3 шт
Самая лучшая Арабика с высокогорных районов Центральной и Южной Америки придает этой смеси сладкий ровный аромат, правильную кислинку и полновесный вкус. Очень деликатный эспрессо с фруктовым ароматом и прекрасной устойчивой кремовой пенкой. Наименование:  Голд 100% Арабика Описание:...
Группа: Кофе
Кофе молотый TUBERGA Bio
В наличии 
Цена:
190 грн
Эксклюзивная смесь ароматного кофе с небольших органических фермерских хозяйств, где не используются пестициды и химические соединения. Качество кофе отвечает нормам ЕС и подтведжено сертификатом QC - Organic Farming Certificate. Наименование:  Tuberga Bio Описание:  смесь обжаренных...
Группа: Кофе
Кофе молотый EUROCAF «BIO» 100% Arabica
В наличии 
Цена:
195 грн
Смесь самых прекрасных кофейных зерен с органических кофейных плантаций. Имеет сладко цветочный, фруктовый аромат, сладкий вкус с хорошей кислинкой. Продукт сертифицирвоан QC&I. Наименование:  Био (органический) кофе Описание:  смесь обжаренных кофейных зерен Состав: 100%...
Группа: Кофе
Кофе молотый TUBERGA Bio 100% Arabica
В наличии 
Цена:
195 грн
Эксклюзивная смесь ароматного кофе с небольших органических фермерских хозяйств, где не используются пестициды и химические соединения. Качество кофе отвечает нормам ЕС и подтведжено сертификатом QC - Organic Farming Certificate. ов Наименование:  Туберга Био100% арабика Описание:  смесь...
Группа: Кофе
Кофе в зернах EUROCAF «MISCELA ROSSA»
В наличии 
Цена:
390 грн
Кофе Eurocaf Rosso отличается крепостью и сильным ароматом. В состав смеси входит один из наилучших сортов бразильской арабики «Rio Minas». Он идеален для тех, кто любит пробовать крепкий, ароматный, густой полновесный кофе. Этот сладковатый эспрессо с пикантным вкусом; превосходен для...
Группа: Кофе
Кофе в зернах Tuberga Premium Quality
В наличии 
Цена:
590 грн
Кофе в зернах Туберга Премиум обладает сладким цветочным ароматом, сбалансированным вкусом, консистенцией и шоколадным послевкусием. Хорошо подходит для изысканных любителей кофе. Происхождение:  Центральная и Южная Америка, ИндияУпаковка:  полиэстер, алюминий, полиэтилен с...
Группа: Кофе
Кофе в зернах EUROCAF «ESPRESSO ITALIANO»
В наличии 
Цена:
430 грн
Универсальная кофейная смесь была создана на базе научных изысканий и считается идеальной для любых эспрессо машин. Настоящий ИТАЛЬЯНСКИЙ ЭСПРЕССО обладает высокой кремозностью, ярким ароматом, выразительным и в то же время относительно мягким вкусом, за счет чего удовлетворяет запросам многих...
Группа: Кофе
Кофе в зернах Tuberga Premium Bio 100% Arabica
В наличии 
Цена:
700 грн
Эксклюзивная смесь ароматного кофе с небольших огранических фермерских хозяйств, которые уважают окружающую среду и не используют пестициды и химические соединения. Вредителей уничтожают путем подселений других видов насекомых, минеральных, растительных и животных веществ, а также стойких растений....
Группа: Кофе
Кофе в зернах EUROCAF «GOLD»
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
675 грн
Опт:
  • 635 грн/шт  - от 3 шт
В смеси Eurocaf Gold представлены наилучшие сорта арабики, происхождением из Центральной и Латинской Америки. Отборные сорта арабики придают этой смеси фруктовый аромат и типичную кислинку «горного кофе». Настоящая смесь кофе была тщательно изучена и прошла апробацию в наилучших барах Европы. Кофе...
Группа: Кофе
Tuberga Premium Quality 100% Arabica
В наличии 
Цена:
600 грн
Кофе Туберга Премиум 100% Арабика — эта кофейная смесь состоит из наилучших сортов арабики, выращенной на кофейных плантациях во всем мире. Процесс обжарки при низких температурах и воздушный метод охлаждения делают этот кофе насыщенным с изысканным сладким вкусом и стойким ароматом. Кофе Tuberga...
Группа: Кофе
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров ЕТК, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги